uhs-wordmark

UH System Contacts

University of Houston System

Renu Khator
Chancellor

Houston, Tx 77204-2018
FAX: 713-743-0946

MEDIA CONTACT

Lisa K. Holdeman
Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications
lkholdeman@uh.edu

OFFICE OF THE CHANCELLOR

Michael Johnson
Chief of Staff

Paula Myrick Short
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Jim McShan
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Eloise Dunn Brice
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Dona Hamilton Cornell
Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Amr Elnashai
Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology Transfer

Jason Smith
Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations

Richard Walker
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services

Lisa Holdeman
Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications

Don Guyton
Chief Audit Executive

Gerry Mathisen
Executive Administrator to the Board of Regents


University of Houston-Clear Lake

Ira K. Blake
President

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
Fax: 281-283-2010
http://www.uhcl.edu/

MEDIA CONTACT

Joseph L. Staley
Vice President for University Advancement
281-283-2029
staleyj@uhcl.edu

University Communications
281-283-2018
news@uhcl.edu


University of Houston-Downtown

Antonio Tillis
Interim President

One Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Fax: 713-221-8506
http://www.uhd.edu/

MEDIA CONTACT

Mike Emery
Director of Communications
713-226-5806
emeryp@uhd.edu
mediarelations@uhd.edu


University of Houston-Victoria

Robert K. Glenn
President

3007 N. Ben Wilson
Victoria, TX 77901
https://www.uhv.edu

MEDIA CONTACT

Paula Cobler
Director of Marketing & Communications
361-570-4350
coblerp@uhv.edu


OFF CAMPUS CENTERS

UHCL Pearland Campus

Ira K. Blake
President

1200 Pearland Parkway
Pearland, TX
281-212-1700
https://www.uhcl.edu/pearland/

MEDIA CONTACT

UHCL Pearland Campus, Office of University Communications
281-283-2015
pearland@uhcl.edu


UHD - Northwest at Lone Star College

University Park Building
12 20515 SH 249
Houston, TX 77070
713-237-5400
distanceed@uhd.edu

Louis Evans
Executive Director for Distance Education
evansl@uhd.edu

MEDIA CONTACT

Mike Emery
Director of Communications
713-226-5806
emeryp@uhd.edu


University of Houston at Sugar Land

14000 University Blvd.
Sugar Land, Texas, 77479
832-842-2900
http://www.uh.edu/sugarland/


University of Houston at Katy

22400 Grand Circle Blvd.
Katy, Texas, 77449
832-842-5289
http://www.uh.edu/katy/

Jay Neal
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs, Chief Operating Officer
UH at Sugar Land
UH at Katy
713-743-5975
jayneal@uh.edu

Ruby Haroon
Director of Business Operations
713-743-1254
rharoon@central.uh.edu

Media Contact
Marisa Ramirez
Senior Director of University Communication
713-743-8152
mrcannon@uh.edu